Heart broken open letter

image

Like Taylor Swift swinging in a roll of love and then caught out of it like an ocean filled with waters and then dry out of waters. It’s a collective feeling that many have. My love-bee  based on breakups writes a cutest music letter which is a reveal meant as an open letter from my cutest friend to a friend centered on heartbreak and it’s written from one of my composed music Goodbye.

           Here it goes………..
My heart feels like beating tough
When you see me you feel rough
The rile inside you is for a while
You slam the door at my face
Am not in the same place
But I can feel your heart beat is turning up

I want you from my heart that I need you
Nothings much from the past than our existence
You’re the first, the past and forever
Just don’t leave without saying goodbye

I have never known someone like you before
Many love but further more
First sight body language
You’re bright like the knights in the lights
Just don’t leave
Please don’t leave
You can’t live without saying goodbye……………
          The end……..

image

As its written down love “love is a universal feeling in a second, time or hours all around the world”. It might be the greatest thing but rather be careful coz the pain of the heart is like a million glass Piercing through the hearts and sometimes most people don’t survive it but the greatest love you can ever get is –
“The love of the father ” God.
Love Ewonderhub.

Leave a Reply

