Ewonderhubs sunshine award

image

It’s really bad to be ignorant but sometimes ignorance begets confidence. It was overwhelming when I saw my blog name written as one of the nominees of sunshine blogger award by Best addiction. But really at that time being a novice, in the blogosphere, I did not really know what was to be done but now to cover up the lost time spent without gratefully accepting the award am to say “ thank you really for nominating me for the sunshine bloggers award and I really love your blog ”.Guys I bet you to visit her blog bestaddiction.com and you’ll get to learn a lot based on her ideas on travel, fashion and lifestyle.
          To follow the tactics played on this award, then there are few steps to take……
1. Thank and link the person who nominated you.
2. Answer the 11 hilarious or beautiful questions asked by the person.
3. Nominate 11 bloggers
4. Then ask them another 11 questions ( comment on their boxes to notify them of the nomination )
   
   The second step taken  to answer the 11 hilarious questions:
1. What is your favorite season of the year? Winter, I sincerely love winter during the time when you play with snow ( make snowman ) and then do some snow skating, winter edition in fashion line is more fun…..
2. What’s your preference in style: single layer or multi layer?
I prefer the both in certain types of style; the multi layer during winter would keep you warm while during the summer sometimes, it’s nice to the preference of the single layer.
3. What’s the most beautiful place you have been to? The real thing is that I can’t really figure it out because even exploring the world is the most beautiful thing and place you can ever do or be ;like a trip to Paris witnessing the thousands love key chains and viewing the Eiffel Tower then down to Africa and Asia with the beautiful cultures and mysterious places…..
4. Are you a nature or city person?
Ohhh gosh, am really obsessed with nature down to space, discoveries, seas, really!!!! Did I ever tell you guys that one of my dreams is to go to the planet (space) really is nice to dream big cause you never know that they do come true….
4. Why did you start blogging?
It might sound funny but I didn’t really know about blogging I was just introduced by a friend then I got used to the blogosphere  and decided to use it as a platform to share my creative skills in fashion and music also to reach to the beautiful minds of creativity (you can check out his blog thinkdigest.Wordpress.com )
6. What’s your favorite book?
They’re all fairytale stories( don’t think am childish really matured lol ) and also ideological books i.e  purpose driven life by Warren.
And then the Bible.
7. Do you have any pets?
Not any more after I gave my white puppy to my little cousin as a gift.
8. If you could be born anytime, which century would you live in?
I’ve certainly been asked this question before and my same response to it is to still be reborn the same time I was born before ( the modern century )
9. Who did you want to be when you were little? Hmm interesting, with my childish mind then I was always wishing to be those princesses like Cinderella, rapunzel, snow white Lol!!! But now am more than a princess with a crown..
10. What’s your favorite color?
Faves are yellow and most especially royal blue and pink ( guess that’s every girls color )
11. If you had a million dollars to donate, which cause/charity would you pick? I would pick several charities worldwide but most esp is to open up my own foundational charity where I would extend my hands to the homeless, paupers and other wise. To put smiles on their faces that’s my goal and driven life…..
Okay I guess my interview is over, now for my nominees are :
1.estellealiot
2. ritu Parna
3. lifewithlilred
4. the millionaires digest
5. the fashion saint
6. be like water production
7. the style cat blog
8. charokarr
9. glam and sassy
10. babs gabriel
11.seafarwide
Particularly in no order  and again congrats…
Now you’ve been nominated, here’s cranky 11 questions for the sunshine bloggers award….from me.
1. If you could do something for the entire universe, what would it be? And why?
2. What’s your weakness in this blogosphere?
3. What is your favorite post here on ewonderhub ?then share a link to it.
4. How do you want to present your self to the world?
5. What are your dreams before you kick the bucket ( that’s a normal scenario in life )
6. How did you know about WordPress blogging? And why started it?
7. What’s the most scary thing about yourself?
8. So far what fault have you seen on ewonderhub ?then what are your expectations..
9. If you were to correct something in your life, what would it be?
10. What’s your favorite moment you experience in your childhood?
11. Tell me your deepest secret.( don’t hide / tell a lie, watching you closly. lol )
Would be expecting a reply from the nominees and an acknowledgement for the award, to see what your answers to the amazing questions would be……
Love’ ewonderhub

image

6 thoughts on “Ewonderhubs sunshine award

Leave a Reply

