(100)Goal appreciations note

image

Wow yay, it’s really a long ride as they say in the start there’s always a light at the end of every tunnel that’s the life of every blogger like Ewonderhub from 0 followers now to +100 WordPress followers……
    Am really glad and amazed to see the peak of the Top because just seeing it by his grace means I can reach to the highest level of it. And to all my lovely followers, sincerely thankful for you guys commenting, liking, sharing, re-blogging, linking, viewing and following my blog. Ewonderhub being created was like putting on a match stick and there goes out a fire, which i mean as a sudden scenario that occurred and landed me into the world of blogosphere where you can come in contact with friends, latest update/post, sharing ideas with the family of WordPress and in return, luckily getting some awards….. Most bloggers create a niche as a sense of direction in posting ideas for  their blog and as a continuity of success for ewonderhub, I would  start or improve..-
1. Due to time, I would try to always do a week day post based on musical fashion that centers on the combination of music and fashion in my own words named Musfash(musical fashion) An example of Musfash is Easter’s special fashion where I wrote inspired music due to the beautiful fashion..
2. Improve the continuity of my weekends post on neutral fashion or inspirational fashion, in my own words named Inspashion. Example of a post is The queen is you or multi color and personality.
3. Lastly my third goal is a monthly post on stylish celebs of the month from the woods(holly,bolly,nolly) both acting and musical. If it’s a 4 or 5 wks month Korean or Philippines celebs can be included which in my own words for the Korean popstars becomes Koreanwood and then Philippines popstars becomes Philiwood…
      Wow really interesting ideas that brings an end to my goal appreciations note. I would love if you guys live a statement in the comment box regarding if it’s cool or not? And maybe contribute a topic or idea for either one of the 3 goals.

image

Winning a goal is when we are at our very best making people the best version of themselves…
Thanks for driving a long mile with me…
Love’  ewonderhub

Leave a Reply

