Oceanic Flows in Emotions

image

It’s said that emotions leads to feelings and feelings leads to thinking, then thinking would certainly lead you to a quiet moment but the thing is that everyone has their own place of settlement during the time of letting out their their feelings and problems. I’ve always loved the special times when I think about the wonderful moments I’ve had with my family and friends and so is that worst moments when i think of letting go all of my depression but the thing is that my thinking determines the place I would share them.
      Some always loves to share their thoughts in Paris, England, Africa ( beautiful cultures ) fascinating wonders of the world. But mine I love sharing them with the oceans, beaches, seas, etc.
     It’s nice to take a vacation to the seas, Ocean to let out your moments because it’s a great place to share memories… For the Koreans they call theirs jeju or maybe Jehu island. It’s fun and sometimes sorrowful but in any Best and worst memories when I do pack and carry along my dresses and remember that fashion is me ….so here’s a glip of the clothes I carry to that outskirt.
……..here…..
___high waisted shorts and top (to feel the breeze)
___Long flare chiffon gown ( to let loose your spirit through the blowing air )
___scarf and tops ( maybe to have fun ) with some other skirts and many more…..

image

The thing is that characters and people differs so as the taste in fashion differs…thats why we’re human…. ( like a song sang by Christina Perri… One of my favorite.) My taste of style might be different from yours.. But the one thing about oceanic Emotions it’s that it’s never a forgetting past  but instead those moments shared in the ocean always lies there in our hearts.. 💕.
     Here’s the various styles showcased and  worn by people spending their time with the oceans
    

image

I might not really know where you consider as the best sharing your emotions  or Who you consider with but the thing is that oceans feels and frees ones spirit… That’s why it’s called Ocean…. A place for moments.
    Gosh.. Wow it’s really been long… I really missed you guys.. Fuck dam that place I went to a vacation that exists without network… Which harmed my monthly celeb Post and weekly blogging… But am back from the tormention.. Wow I really missed the blogging family… I’ll try to make up dearies.
     Stay beautiful and healthy
Love Ewonderhub.

3 thoughts on “Oceanic Flows in Emotions

Leave a Reply

